free live music!

  

        Blues with Bottle Club events

Free blues gigs at the following venues 

The Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks TN13 1AS 

(01732 454898) - start 8.30 till 10.30pm

and

The Toad Rock Retreat, Upper Street,

Rusthall TN4 8NX - start 7pm till 9pm

 

Please note we have now lost our Cross Keys venue

                      ALL GIGS FREE UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED    

WE RAISED £200 ON NEW YEAR'S EVE FOR CANINE PARTNERS - A GREAT CHARITY WHICH TRAINS AND SUPPLIES ASSISTANCE DOGS FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES.

 

We have just raised £500 for West Kent Mind!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 
  

    Wednesday 18 July - Simon Prager, Doc Stenson & Hylda Simms

A very different gig with the legendary bluesman Simon Prager on vocals and guitar, accompanied by Doc Stenson on harmonica and more, with Hylda Simms - poet, songwriter, singer, skiffler and activist - performing blues, rags, gospel and much more...

                                  www.simon prager.co.uk

        The Anchor, London Rd. Sevenoaks TN13 1AS - free!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Tuesday 24 July 7 - 9 - Debbie Bond & Radiator Rick (Toad Rock)

The return of the Queen of Alabama Blues, Debbie Bond, performing her acoustic set with partner Radiator Rick on keyboard, harp and vocals, with Roger Nunn guesting on djembe...unmissable!

www.debbiebond.com

The Toad Rock Retreat, Upper St. Rusthall, TN4 8NX - remember there's a pizza van outside!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Wednesday 1 August - Mark Harrison duo (Anchor)

Wednesday 15 August - Jack Blackman (Anchor) 

Tuesday 21 August 7 - 9 - Booga Red (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 5 September - Manny Fizzotti duo (Anchor)

Saturday 15 September - The SpikeDrivers with Fran McGillivray band at The Sunnyside Hall, Rusthall - more info to follow

Wednesday 19 September - Dave Ferra, Katie Bradley & Nigel Feist (Anchor)

Tuesday 25 September  7 - 9- Robin Bibi Band (Toad Rock) 

Tuesday 2 October 7 - 9 - James & Black duo (U.S.) (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 3 October - Dave Peabody & Regina Mudrich (Anchor)

Wednesday 17 October - Kris Dollimore (Anchor)

Tuesday 23 October - Kent DuChaine & Leadbessie (U.S.) (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 31 October - Rag Mama Rag (Anchor)

Wednesday 7 November - Jimmy C & The Blues Dragons (Anchor)

Tuesday 27 November 7 - 9 - Nico' ZZ (Fr.)(Toad Rock)

Wednesday 21 November - John Doe Blues duo (Anchor)

Wednesday 5 December - Robin Bibi duo (Anchor)

Tuesday 11 December 7 - 9- Kate Daniels band Xmas special (Toad Rock)

Wednesday 19 December - Steelyard Blues (Anchor)

Monday 31 December - NYE special with Nightshift

 

 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blues with Bottle Club    doug.3d.blues@talk21.com